Visit us at:

Euro Finals of Poker Poker Schedule & Events

Euro Finals of Poker

Aviation Club de France
104 Champs Elysees
Paris  75008, FR
[33] 0 1-4562-2688
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Wed, Mar 1 8:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results FF2,500
Notes: Unlimited Rebuys 90 minutes
Thu, Mar 2 8:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results FF2,500
Notes: Unlimited Rebuys 90 minutes
Fri, Mar 3 9:00 PM Completed Limit 7 Card Stud Results FF2,500
Notes: Unlimited Rebuys 90 minutes
Sat, Mar 4 6:00 PM Awaiting Results Main Event - Pot Limit Omaha FF10,000
Notes: Unlimited Rebuys 120 minutes
Sun, Mar 5 3:00 PM Awaiting Results Main Event - Pot Limit Omaha
Sun, Mar 5 10:00 PM Completed Main Event - Pot Limit Omaha Results FF10,000
Mon, Mar 6 8:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results FF5,000
Notes: Unlimited Rebuys 120 minutes
Tue, Mar 7 8:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Hold'em & Omaha Results FF5,000
Notes: Unlimited Rebuys 120 minutes
Wed, Mar 8 8:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Hold'em Results FF5,000
Notes: 1 Rebuy 90 minutes
Thu, Mar 9 8:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Results FF5,000
Notes: 1 Rebuy 90 minutes
Fri, Mar 10 9:00 PM Completed Pot Limit 7 Card Stud Results FF5,000
Notes: 1 Rebuy 90 minutes
Sat, Mar 11 6:00 PM Awaiting Results Main Event - No Limit Hold'em FF30,000
Notes: Freezeout
Sun, Mar 12 3:00 PM Awaiting Results Main Event - No Limit Hold'em
Sun, Mar 12 10:00 PM Completed Main Event - No Limit Hold'em Results FF30,000








PokerStars Download

Online Poker
Player Highlight
Phil Hellmuth Phil Hellmuth
Phil Hellmuth dropped out of the University of Wisconsin to pursue a poker career. His phenomenal WSOP run over the past 19 years all started in 1988, when he placed fifth in a...
Read more...
Blog Coverage


Top Tournaments