Visit us at:

Stars and Stripes Poker Schedule & Events

Stars and Stripes

Bicycle Casino
7301 Eastern Avenue, Sth of Downtown@ 710/ Florence
Bell Gardens (Los Angeles), CA  90201, US
562-806-4646
Toll-Free: 1 800 625 7864
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Thu, Jun 24 7:15 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Notes: $20,000 Guarantee
Fri, Jun 25 7:15 PM Completed Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results $100+$20
Notes: $10,000 Guarantee
Sat, Jun 26 7:15 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Notes: $25,000 Guarantee
Sun, Jun 27 7:15 PM Completed Shootout - No Limit Hold'em Results $100
Notes: $15,000 Guarantee
Mon, Jun 28 7:15 PM Completed Limit 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Results $100+$20
Notes: $10,000 Guarantee
Tue, Jun 29 7:15 PM Completed Shootout - No Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Notes: $15,000 Guarantee
Wed, Jun 30 7:15 PM Completed WPT No Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Notes: LOP/WPT Seat Added - multi-rebuys - $50,000 Guarantee
Thu, Jul 1 7:15 PM Completed Limit 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Results $100+$20
Notes: $10,000 Guarantee
Fri, Jul 2 7:15 PM Completed Pot Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Notes: $10,000 Guarantee
Sat, Jul 3 7:15 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Notes: $20,000 Guarantee
Sun, Jul 4 7:15 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Notes: $15,000 Guarantee
Mon, Jul 5 7:15 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Notes: $15,000 added - Players must have a minimum of 10 points to participate in this event. Each player will receive 10 times their point total in Tournament Chips.