Visit us at:

Holiday Bonus Tournament Poker Schedule & Events

Holiday Bonus Tournament

Commerce Casino
6131 East Telegraph Road, Commerce
Los Angeles, CA  90040, US
323-721-2100
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $220
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $220
Fri, Nov 5 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $330
Notes: 3 levels of re-buys
$200,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $120
Sun, Nov 7 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $220
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $300
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $120
Wed, Nov 10 7:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $220
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $220
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $220
Notes: 2 optional re-buys
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $330
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $120
Mon, Nov 15 7:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $330
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $220
Notes: 2 optional re-buys
Wed, Nov 17 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $330
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM Completed Shootout - No Limit Hold'em Results $220
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results and report $540
Notes: Guaranteed $10,000 seat to LAPC Chamionship



$15,000 to best All Around Player
Event #16, No Limit Shootout will not count toward best All Around Player







PokerStars Download

Online Poker
Player Highlight
Joe Hachem Joe Hachem
Joe Hachem defeated 5618 players,, including the second place finisher Steve Dannenmann, to win the main event at the 2005 World Series of Poker. His victory earned him a...
Read more...
Blog Coverage


Top Tournaments