Visit us at:

36th Annual World Series of Poker Poker Schedule & Events

36th Annual World Series of Poker

Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV  89103, US
702 777-7777
Toll-Free: 1-888-746-7153
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Thu, Jun 2 12:00 PM Completed Event #1 - WSOP Employee Event - No Limit Hold'em Results and report $500
Fri, Jun 3 12:00 PM Completed Event #2 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $1,500
Notes: Final table is Sunday, June 5th @ 2pm - Filmed by ESPN
Sat, Jun 4 12:00 PM Completed Event #3 - WSOP Pot Limit Hold'em Results and report $1,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Sun, Jun 5 12:00 PM Completed Event #4 - WSOP Limit Hold'em Results and report $1,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Mon, Jun 6 12:00 PM Completed Event #5 - WSOP Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results and report $1,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Tue, Jun 7 12:00 PM Completed Event #6 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $2,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm Short handed - 6 to a table
Wed, Jun 8 12:00 PM Completed Event #7 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $1,000
Notes: Rebuys - Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Thu, Jun 9 12:00 PM Completed Event #8 - WSOP Limit 7 Card Stud Results and report $1,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Fri, Jun 10 12:00 PM Completed Event #9 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $2,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Sat, Jun 11 12:00 PM Completed Event #10 - WSOP Limit Hold'em Results and report $2,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Sun, Jun 12 12:00 PM Completed Event #11 - WSOP Pot Limit Hold'em Results and report $2,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Mon, Jun 13 12:00 PM Completed Event #12 - WSOP Pot Limit Omaha Results and report $2,000
Notes: Re-buys - Final table next day @ 4pm
Tue, Jun 14 12:00 PM Completed Event #13 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $5,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Wed, Jun 15 12:00 PM Completed Event #14 - WSOP Limit 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Results and report $1,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Thu, Jun 16 12:00 PM Completed Event #15 - WSOP Shootout - Limit Hold'em Results and report $1,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Fri, Jun 17 12:00 PM Completed Event #16 - WSOP Shootout - No Limit Hold'em Results and report $1,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Sat, Jun 18 12:00 PM Completed Event #17 - WSOP Limit Hold'em Results and report $2,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Sun, Jun 19 2:00 PM Completed Event #18 - WSOP Limit 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Results and report $2,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Sun, Jun 19 2:00 PM Completed Event #19 - WSOP Pot Limit Omaha Results and report $1,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Mon, Jun 20 12:00 PM Completed Event #20 - WSOP Pot Limit Hold'em Results $5,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Tue, Jun 21 12:00 PM Completed Event #21 - WSOP Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results and report $2,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Wed, Jun 22 12:00 PM Completed Event #22 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $1,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN - PSO Invitational - if you are a member of www.PokerSchoolOnline.com and place the highest in this event you will win 250 Sponsorship points and one seat in the PSO Live Tour Grand Final Grand Final Jan 2006 - $50,000 worth of Sponsorships to WSOP and WPT events to be won on PSO
Thu, Jun 23 12:00 PM Completed Event #23 - WSOP Limit 7 Card Stud Results and report $5,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Fri, Jun 24 12:00 PM Completed Event #24 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $2,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Sat, Jun 25 12:00 PM Completed Event #25 - WSOP Pot Limit Hold'em Results and report $2,500
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Sun, Jun 26 11:00 AM Completed Event #26 - WSOP Ladies - No Limit Hold'em Results and report $1,000  Women Only Event
Notes: One day event
Sun, Jun 26 2:00 PM Completed Event #27 - WSOP Pot Limit Omaha Results and report $5,000 Rebuy multiple
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Mon, Jun 27 12:00 PM Completed Event #28 - WSOP Limit Hold'em Results and report $5,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Tue, Jun 28 12:00 PM Completed Event #29 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $2,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Wed, Jun 29 12:00 PM Completed Event #30 - WSOP Limit Razz Results and report $1,500
Notes: One day event - Starts at 2pm
Wed, Jun 29 12:00 PM Completed Event #31 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $5,000
Notes: Shorthanded - 6 players Final table next day @ 4pm
Thu, Jun 30 12:00 PM Completed Event #32 - WSOP Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results and report $5,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Fri, Jul 1 12:00 PM Completed Event #33 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results and report $3,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Sat, Jul 2 12:00 PM Completed Event #34 - WSOP Seniors - No Limit Hold'em Results and report $1,000
Notes: One day Event
Sat, Jul 2 2:00 PM Completed Event #35 - WSOP Pot Limit Omaha Results and report $10,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm - Filmed by ESPN
Sun, Jul 3 12:00 PM Completed Event #36 - WSOP Limit Hold'em Results and report $3,000
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Mon, Jul 4 12:00 PM Completed Event #37 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000
Notes: Re-buys Final table next day @ 4pm
Tue, Jul 5 10:00 AM Awaiting Results Event #38 - WSOP Satellite - No Limit Hold'em $1,000
Notes: Super Satellite Day - 10:00am and 3:00pm and 8:00pm
Tue, Jul 5 12:00 PM Completed Event #39 - WSOP No Limit Deuce to Seven Lowball Results $5,000 Rebuy Multiple
Notes: Final table next day @ 4pm
Wed, Jul 6 12:00 PM Completed Event #40 - WSOP Satellite - No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000
Notes: Super Satellite Day 9:00am and 2:00pm and 9:00pm
Wed, Jul 6 6:00 PM Completed Event #41 - WSOP Charity - No Limit Hold'em Media Results and report
Notes: One day event
Thu, Jul 7 12:00 PM Completed Event #42 - WSOP World Championship - No Limit Hold'em
Flight Day Results
$10,000
Notes: Flight day (a) - First 1,000 - 2,200 play until down to 500-650
Fri, Jul 8 12:00 PM Completed Event #42 - WSOP World Championship - No Limit Hold'em
Flight Day Results
$10,000
Notes: Flight day (b) - Second 1,000 - 2,200 play until down to 500-650
Sat, Jul 9 12:00 PM Completed Event #42 - WSOP World Championship - No Limit Hold'em
Flight Day Results
$10,000
Notes: Flight day (c) - Third 1,000 - 2,200 play until down to 500-650
Sun, Jul 10 12:00 PM Completed Event #42 - WSOP World Championship - No Limit Hold'em (Day 2) Results $10,000
Notes: Play down to 500 - 1000
Mon, Jul 11 12:00 PM Completed Event #42 - WSOP World Championship - No Limit Hold'em (Day 3) Results $10,000
Notes: Play down to 200 - 400
Mon, Jul 11 12:00 PM Completed Event #43 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results $1,500
Notes: One Day Event
Tue, Jul 12 12:00 PM Completed Event #42 - WSOP World Championship - No Limit Hold'em (Day 4) Results $10,000
Notes: Play down to 100 - 150
Tue, Jul 12 12:00 PM Completed Event #44 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000
Notes: One day event
Wed, Jul 13 12:00 PM Completed Event #42 - WSOP World Championship - No Limit Hold'em (Day 5) Results $10,000
Notes: Play down to 27
Wed, Jul 13 12:00 PM Completed Event #45 - WSOP No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000
Notes: One day event
Thu, Jul 14 12:00 PM Completed Event #42 - WSOP World Championship - No Limit Hold'em (Day 6) Results $10,000
Notes: Play down to 9 at Binions Horseshoe
Fri, Jul 15 12:00 PM Completed Event #42 - WSOP World Championship - No Limit Hold'em
Final Day Results
$10,000
Notes: Final Table at Binions Horseshoe



The following percentages will be withheld from Buy-In for each event: (Buy-in/Tournament staff/House) ($500.00/3%/7%) ($1,000/3%/6%) ($1,500/3%/5%) ($2,000/3%/5%) ($2,500/3%/5%) ($3,000/3%/5%) ($5,000/2%/4%) ($10,000/2%/4%) -Harrah's Management reserves the right to change or cancel any event at any time. All events will be held at Rio Suites with the exception of the final 2 days of the WSOP Main Event which will be held at The Horseshoe Downtown, Las Vegas.