Visit us at:

Grand Casino Tunica Poker Tournament - WSOP Circuit Event Poker Schedule & Events

Grand Casino Tunica Poker Tournament - WSOP Circuit Event

Grand Casino Tunica
13615 Old Highway 61 North, Robinsonville
Tunica, MS  38664, US
662-363-2788
Toll-Free: 1-800-946-4946
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Wed, Aug 10 12:00 PM Awaiting Results Satellite $0
Notes: Satellites Begins
Thu, Aug 11 Completed Event #1 - WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$40
Notes: PSO Invitational - if you are a member of www.PokerSchoolOnline.com and place the highest in this event you will win 250 Sponsorship points and one seat in the PSO Live Tour Grand Final Grand Final 2006 - $50,000 worth of Sponsorships to WSOP and WPT events to be won on PSO
Fri, Aug 12 Completed Event #2 - WSOP Circuit Limit Hold'em Results $500+$40
Sat, Aug 13 Completed Event #3 - WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000+$60
Sun, Aug 14 Completed Event #4 - WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Results $500+$50
Mon, Aug 15 Completed Event #5 - WSOP Circuit Pot Limit Omaha Results $500+$50 Rebuy
Tue, Aug 16 Completed Event #6 - WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$40
Wed, Aug 17 Completed Event #7 - WSOP Circuit Pot Limit Hold'em Results $500+$50
Thu, Aug 18 Completed Event #8 - WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000+$60
Fri, Aug 19 Completed Event #9 - WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Results $1,500+$80
Sat, Aug 20 Completed Event #10 - WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Results $2,000+$80
Sat, Aug 20 7:00 PM Awaiting Results Satellite - No Limit Hold'em $500+$50
Notes: Mega Satellite
Sun, Aug 21 11:00 AM Completed Event #11 - WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em LIPS Ladies Results $200+$30
Sun, Aug 21 1:00 PM Awaiting Results Satellite - No Limit Hold'em $1,000+$60
Notes: Mega Satellite
Mon, Aug 22 Completed WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Championship (Day 1) Results $10,000
Tue, Aug 23 Completed WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Championship (Day 2) Results $10,000
Wed, Aug 24 Completed WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Championship (Day 3) Results $10,000
Thu, Aug 25 Completed WSOP Circuit No Limit Hold'em Championship
Final Day Results
$10,000
Notes: Final Live on ESPN








PokerStars Download

Online Poker
Player Highlight
Pius Heinz Pius Heinz
Pius Heinz was one of the least known players at the 2011 World Series of Poker, but his run in the Main Event put him on the poker map in a way that not only put him in...
Read more...
Blog Coverage


Top Tournaments