Visit us at:

1998 L.A. Poker Classic Poker Schedule & Events

1998 L.A. Poker Classic

Commerce Casino
6131 East Telegraph Road, Commerce
Los Angeles, CA  90040, US
323-721-2100
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Fri, Feb 6 12:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $300+$30
Sat, Feb 7 12:00 PM Completed Limit 7 Card Stud Results $300+$30
Sun, Feb 8 12:00 PM Completed Shootout - Limit Hold'em Results $300+$30
Mon, Feb 9 12:00 PM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo Results $300+$30
Tue, Feb 10 12:00 PM Completed Deuce to Seven Lowball Results $300+$30
Wed, Feb 11 12:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Hold'em Results $300+$30
Thu, Feb 12 12:00 PM Completed Limit 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Results $300+$30
Fri, Feb 13 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$30
Sat, Feb 14 12:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $400+$30
Sun, Feb 15 12:00 PM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo Results $500+$40
Mon, Feb 16 12:00 PM Completed Limit 7 Card Stud Results $500+$40
Tue, Feb 17 12:00 PM Completed Deuce to Seven Lowball Results $500+$40
Wed, Feb 18 12:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $500+$40
Thu, Feb 19 12:00 PM Completed Limit 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Results $500+$40
Fri, Feb 20 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500+$40 Rebuy
Sat, Feb 21 12:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $500+$40 Rebuy
Sun, Feb 22 12:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Hold'em Results $500+$40
Mon, Feb 23 12:00 PM Completed Limit 7 Card Stud Results $1,000+$60
Tue, Feb 24 12:00 PM Completed Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results $1,000+$60
Wed, Feb 25 12:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $1,000+$60
Thu, Feb 26 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000+$60 Rebuy
Fri, Feb 27 12:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $300+$30 Rebuy
Sat, Feb 28 12:00 PM Completed World Championship of Lowball Results $1,500+$70