Visit us at:

Gulf Coast Poker Championship / WPT Season 6 Poker Schedule & Events

Gulf Coast Poker Championship / WPT Season 6

Beau Rivage Hotel & Casino
875 Beach Boulevard
Biloxi, MS, US
(228) 386-7111
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Thu, Aug 30 Completed Event #1 - No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$40
Notes: Freezeout
Fri, Aug 31 12:00 PM Completed Event #2 - No Limit Hold'em Results $500+$50
Notes: Freezeout
Sat, Sep 1 Completed Event #3 - No Limit Hold'em Results $500+$50
Notes: Freezeout
Sun, Sep 2 Completed Event #4 - No Limit Hold'em Results $500+$50
Notes: Freezeout
Mon, Sep 3 Completed Event #5 - No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$40
Notes: Freezeout
Tue, Sep 4 Completed Event #6 - No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$40
Notes: Freezeout
Wed, Sep 5 Awaiting Results Satellite - No Limit Hold'em Mega $1,000+$60
Notes: Freezeout
Thu, Sep 6 Completed Event #7 - WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship (Day 1) Results $9,700+$300
Fri, Sep 7 Completed WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship (Day 2) Results $9,700+$300
Sat, Sep 8 Completed WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship (Day 3) Results and report $9,700+$300
Sat, Sep 8 11:00 AM Completed Event #8 - Ladies - No Limit Hold'em LIPS Results $200+$30
Sun, Sep 9 Completed WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship
Final Day Results and report
$9,700+$300








PokerStars Download

Online Poker
Player Highlight
Phil Ivey Phil Ivey
At 34 years old, Phil Ivey has become a force to be reckoned with. Often referred to as the "Tiger Woods," of poker - though he will say he's not deserving of such a comparison...
Read more...
Blog Coverage


Top Tournaments