Visit us at:

Stars and Stripes Poker Schedule & Events

Stars and Stripes

Bicycle Casino
7301 Eastern Avenue, Sth of Downtown@ 710/ Florence
Bell Gardens (Los Angeles), CA  90201, US
562-806-4646
Toll-Free: 1 800 625 7864
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Thu, Jul 2 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Fri, Jul 3 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results and report $200+$25
Notes: Day 1A - Day 1B Saturday. 3 Day Event Guaranteed $100,000
Sun, Jul 5 4:00 PM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo Results $100+$20
Mon, Jul 6 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Tue, Jul 7 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Wed, Jul 8 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$25
Thu, Jul 9 7:00 PM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $200+$25
Fri, Jul 10 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$35
Notes: Day 1A - Day 1B Saturday. 3 Day Event. Guaranteed $150,000
Sun, Jul 12 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$30
Mon, Jul 13 7:00 PM Completed E.O Results $200+$25
Tue, Jul 14 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$25 Rebuy
Wed, Jul 15 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$35
Thu, Jul 16 7:00 PM Completed H.O.R.S.E Results $300+$35
Fri, Jul 17 1:00 PM Awaiting Results Super Satellite - No Limit Hold'em $110+$20
Sat, Jul 18 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Championship Results and report $1,000+$70
Notes: 2 Day Event
Sun, Jul 19 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Player Appreciation Results $100+$20
Notes: $10,000 Seat added








PokerStars Download

Online Poker
Player Highlight
Vanessa Rousso Vanessa Rousso
A dual citizen of France and the United States, Vanessa Rousso is a professional poker player currently studying law at the University of Miami. It was during her first summer...
Read more...
Blog Coverage


Top Tournaments