Visit us at:

Chicago Poker Classic Poker Schedule & Events

Chicago Poker Classic

Horseshoe Casino
777 Casino Center Drive
Hammond, IN  46312, US
219-473-6065
Toll-Free: 1-866-711-SHOE
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Fri, Feb 26 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$30
Sat, Feb 27 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$40
Sun, Feb 28 12:00 PM Completed Hold'em & Omaha Results $500+$50
Mon, Mar 1 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em 6 Handed Results $300+$40
Tue, Mar 2 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$30
Wed, Mar 3 12:00 PM Completed Heads Up - No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000+$100
Thu, Mar 4 12:00 PM Awaiting Results Super Satellite - No Limit Hold'em $200+$30 Rebuy
Fri, Mar 5 12:00 PM Completed Main Event - No Limit Hold'em Results $3,000+$125
Sat, Mar 6 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$40
Sun, Mar 7 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$30








PokerStars Download

Online Poker
Player Highlight
Phil Ivey Phil Ivey
At 34 years old, Phil Ivey has become a force to be reckoned with. Often referred to as the "Tiger Woods," of poker - though he will say he's not deserving of such a comparison...
Read more...
Blog Coverage


Top Tournaments