Visit us at:

Seminole Hard Rock Showdown / WPT Event Season 9 Poker Schedule & Events

Seminole Hard Rock Showdown / WPT Event Season 9

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
1 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL  33314, US
1-866-502-PLAY
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Fri, Apr 8 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results and report $300+$50
Notes: 2 Day Event $100,000 Guaranteed
Sun, Apr 10 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$30
Sun, Apr 10 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $125+$25
Mon, Apr 11 12:00 PM Completed Seniors - No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$50
Notes: 50 years + to play
Mon, Apr 11 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$30
Tue, Apr 12 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Double Stack Results $300+$50
Tue, Apr 12 4:00 PM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $200+$30
Wed, Apr 13 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$50
Thu, Apr 14 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$30 Rebuy , Addon
Fri, Apr 15 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em 6 Handed Results $500+$60
Sat, Apr 16 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500+$60
Sun, Apr 17 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Double Stack Turbo Results $300+$50
Notes: $40,000 Guaranteed
Sun, Apr 17 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $125+$25
Mon, Apr 18 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200+$30
Mon, Apr 18 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Results $300+$40
Notes: Re Entry
Tue, Apr 19 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Double Stack Results $300+$50
Tue, Apr 19 6:30 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $125+$25
Wed, Apr 20 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Double Stack Results $300+$50
Thu, Apr 21 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$50
Thu, Apr 21 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$50
Fri, Apr 22 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300+$50
Fri, Apr 22 4:00 PM Completed Heads Up - No Limit Hold'em Results $100+$20
Sat, Apr 23 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500+$60
Notes: $100,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Apr 23 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em 6 Handed Results $1,000+$80
Sat, Apr 23 8:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $125+$25
Notes: $25,000 Guaranteed
Sun, Apr 24 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,500+$130
Sun, Apr 24 4:00 PM Completed H.O.R.S.E Results $500+$60
Sun, Apr 24 8:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $125+$25
Notes: $25,000 Guaranteed
Mon, Apr 25 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em 6 Handed Results $2,000+$160
Mon, Apr 25 4:00 PM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $500+$50
Mon, Apr 25 8:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $125+$25
Notes: $25,000 Guaranteed
Tue, Apr 26 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Doublestack Turbo Results $500+$60
Wed, Apr 27 12:00 PM Completed WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship Results and report $9,600+$400
Notes: 6 Day Event
Fri, Apr 29 Completed Heads Up - No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000+$100
Fri, Apr 29 1:00 PM Awaiting Results Super Satellite - No Limit Hold'em $1,000+$50
Notes: Satellite to WPT Bellagio Cup