Visit us at:

Binions Poker Classic Poker Schedule & Events

Binions Poker Classic

Binion's Gambling Hall
128 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV  89101, US
702-382-1600
Toll-Free: 1-800-622-6468
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Mon, May 30 2:00 PM Completed Employee Event - No Limit Hold'em Results $100
Tue, May 31 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Wed, Jun 1 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Thu, Jun 2 2:00 PM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $200
Fri, Jun 3 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200
Sat, Jun 4 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Sun, Jun 5 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Mon, Jun 6 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Tue, Jun 7 2:00 PM Completed H.O.R.S.E Results $200
Wed, Jun 8 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Thu, Jun 9 2:00 PM Completed Limit Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $200
Fri, Jun 10 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200
Sat, Jun 11 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Sun, Jun 12 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Mon, Jun 13 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Tue, Jun 14 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Six Handed Results $200
Wed, Jun 15 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Thu, Jun 16 2:00 PM Completed Limit 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $200
Fri, Jun 17 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200
Sat, Jun 18 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Sun, Jun 19 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Mon, Jun 20 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Tue, Jun 21 12:00 PM Completed Limit Omaha 8 or Better Results $200
Wed, Jun 22 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Thu, Jun 23 12:00 PM Completed H.O.R.S.E Results $500
Fri, Jun 24 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200
Sat, Jun 25 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Sun, Jun 26 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Mon, Jun 27 12:00 PM Completed Ladies - No Limit Hold'em Results $200
Mon, Jun 27 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Tue, Jun 28 2:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha 8 or Better Results $200
Wed, Jun 29 2:00 PM Awaiting Results Super Satellite - No Limit Hold'em $125
Thu, Jun 30 12:00 PM Completed Main Event - No Limit Hold'em Results $1,000
Notes: 2 Day Event
Fri, Jul 1 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200
Sat, Jul 2 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Sun, Jul 3 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Mon, Jul 4 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Tue, Jul 5 2:00 PM Completed H.O.R.S.E Results $200
Wed, Jul 6 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $150
Thu, Jul 7 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200
Fri, Jul 8 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $200
Sat, Jul 9 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $100
Sun, Jul 10 2:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $100
Mon, Jul 11 2:00 PM Completed Limit Dealers Choice Results $150








PokerStars Download

Online Poker
Player Highlight
Amarillo Slim  Preston Amarillo Slim Preston
Thomas Preston, Jr., better known as Amarillo Slim, was born on December 31, 1928, in Johnson, Arkansas but spend most of his youth in Amarillo, Texas. One of the most famous...
Read more...
Blog Coverage


Top Tournaments