Visit us at:

Deepstack Extravaganza III Poker Schedule & Events

Deepstack Extravaganza III

Venetian Casino Resort
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV  89109, US
702-733-5000
Toll-Free: 1-888-283-6384
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Thu, May 23 11:00 AM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo Results $400
Thu, May 23 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $300
Fri, May 24 11:00 AM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Fri, May 24 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Fri, May 24 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Results $400
Sat, May 25 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Notes: 2 Day Event
Sat, May 25 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Black Chip Bounty Results $300
Sun, May 26 11:00 AM Completed H.O.R.S.E Results $400
Sun, May 26 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Mon, May 27 11:00 AM Completed 7 Card Stud Results $400
Mon, May 27 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Mon, May 27 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $400
Tue, May 28 11:00 AM Completed Omaha & 7 Card Stud Hi / Lo Results $600
Tue, May 28 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Tue, May 28 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Bounty Results $300
Wed, May 29 11:00 AM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $400
Wed, May 29 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Six Max Results $1,100
Thu, May 30 11:00 AM Completed Triple Stud Results $400
Thu, May 30 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Thu, May 30 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Green Chip Bounty Results $250
Fri, May 31 11:00 AM Completed Ladies - No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Fri, May 31 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Fri, May 31 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Black Chip Bounty Results $300
Sat, Jun 1 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Sun, Jun 2 11:00 AM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $600
Sun, Jun 2 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Sun, Jun 2 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Green Chip Bounty Results $250
Sun, Jun 2 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $300
Mon, Jun 3 11:00 AM Completed Omaha & 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $400
Mon, Jun 3 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,100
Mon, Jun 3 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Big O Results $600
Tue, Jun 4 11:00 AM Completed Deuce to Seven Lowball Results $400
Tue, Jun 4 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Tue, Jun 4 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $300
Wed, Jun 5 11:00 AM Completed Limit Omaha Results $400
Wed, Jun 5 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,600
Wed, Jun 5 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Thu, Jun 6 11:00 AM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Thu, Jun 6 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Fri, Jun 7 11:00 AM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $500
Fri, Jun 7 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $2,500
Fri, Jun 7 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Black Chip Bounty Results $300
Sat, Jun 8 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Sat, Jun 8 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Sun, Jun 9 11:00 AM Completed 7 Card Stud Results $600
Sun, Jun 9 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Mon, Jun 10 11:00 AM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $600
Mon, Jun 10 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,600
Mon, Jun 10 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Results $600
Tue, Jun 11 11:00 AM Completed Seniors - No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Tue, Jun 11 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,100
Tue, Jun 11 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Bounty Results $250
Wed, Jun 12 11:00 AM Completed H.O.R.S.E Results $600
Wed, Jun 12 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Green Chip Bounty Results $250
Thu, Jun 13 11:00 AM Completed Seven Card Razz Results $400
Thu, Jun 13 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Thu, Jun 13 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Suvivor Results $600
Fri, Jun 14 11:00 AM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Fri, Jun 14 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,100
Fri, Jun 14 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $600
Sat, Jun 15 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Sun, Jun 16 11:00 AM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or Better Results $600
Sun, Jun 16 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Sun, Jun 16 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Mon, Jun 17 11:00 AM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Mon, Jun 17 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $2,500
Mon, Jun 17 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Black Chip Bounty Results $300
Tue, Jun 18 11:00 AM Completed 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Results $600
Tue, Jun 18 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Wed, Jun 19 11:00 AM Completed Deuce to Seven Lowball Results $1,100
Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $300
Thu, Jun 20 11:00 AM Completed H.O.R.S.E Results $600
Thu, Jun 20 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Thu, Jun 20 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Six Max Results $1,600
Fri, Jun 21 11:00 AM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $500
Fri, Jun 21 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,100
Sat, Jun 22 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Sun, Jun 23 11:00 AM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,100
Sun, Jun 23 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Sun, Jun 23 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $300
Mon, Jun 24 11:00 AM Completed Triple Stud Results $600
Mon, Jun 24 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Mon, Jun 24 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Big O Results $1,100
Wed, Jun 26 11:00 AM Completed Ladies - No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Wed, Jun 26 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Wed, Jun 26 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Thu, Jun 27 11:00 AM Completed 7 Card Stud Results $600
Thu, Jun 27 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Thu, Jun 27 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Six Max Results $1,100
Fri, Jun 28 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,100
Fri, Jun 28 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results $1,100
Sun, Jun 30 11:00 AM Completed Deuce to Seven Lowball Results $600
Sun, Jun 30 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Mon, Jul 1 11:00 AM Completed Omaha & 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Results $600
Mon, Jul 1 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Mon, Jul 1 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Results $1,100
Tue, Jul 2 11:00 AM Completed Seven Card Razz Results $400
Tue, Jul 2 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,100
Wed, Jul 3 11:00 AM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo Results $600
Wed, Jul 3 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Wed, Jul 3 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Six Max Results $1,600
Thu, Jul 4 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Fri, Jul 5 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Fri, Jul 5 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Bounty Results $300
Sat, Jul 6 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Sat, Jul 6 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Sun, Jul 7 11:00 AM Completed 7 Card Stud Results $600
Sun, Jul 7 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Sun, Jul 7 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Mon, Jul 8 11:00 AM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo Results $1,100
Mon, Jul 8 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Mon, Jul 8 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Bounty Results $250
Mon, Jul 8 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $300
Tue, Jul 9 11:00 AM Completed No Limit Hold'em Triple Stud Results $400
Tue, Jul 9 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Tue, Jul 9 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Bounty Results $300
Wed, Jul 10 11:00 AM Completed Limit Omaha Results $600
Wed, Jul 10 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $1,600
Wed, Jul 10 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Thu, Jul 11 11:00 AM Completed Deuce to Seven Lowball Results $400
Thu, Jul 11 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Thu, Jul 11 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Fri, Jul 12 11:00 AM Completed Ladies - No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Fri, Jul 12 8:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $600
Sat, Jul 13 12:00 PM Completed Main Event - No Limit Hold'em Results $5,000
Sat, Jul 13 8:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $600
Sun, Jul 14 11:00 AM Completed 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo Results $600
Sun, Jul 14 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $250
Mon, Jul 15 11:00 AM Completed Limit Omaha Results $600
Mon, Jul 15 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $600
Mon, Jul 15 4:00 PM Completed Hold'em Survivor Results $400
Tue, Jul 16 11:00 AM Completed H.O.R.S.E Results $600
Tue, Jul 16 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Tue, Jul 16 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Bounty Results $300
Wed, Jul 17 11:00 AM Completed Limit Hold'em Results $400
Wed, Jul 17 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results $600
Thu, Jul 18 11:00 AM Completed Omaha Hi/Lo Results $400
Thu, Jul 18 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Green Chip Bounty Results $250
Fri, Jul 19 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $400
Fri, Jul 19 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Bounty Results $250
Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $300
Sat, Jul 20 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Sat, Jul 20 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Bounty Results $300
Sun, Jul 21 11:00 AM Completed 7 Card Stud Results $400
Sun, Jul 21 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $500
Sun, Jul 21 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $400








PokerStars Download

Online Poker
Player Highlight
Badih Bounahra Badih Bounahra
Lebanese-born, Badih Bounahra, played his way to 6th position at the 2011 WSOP final table. Famous in his home city, this businessman is not a professional poker player but...
Read more...
Blog Coverage


Top Tournaments