Visit us at:

Caesars Palace Mega Stack Series Poker Schedule & Events

Caesars Palace Mega Stack Series

Caesars Las Vegas
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV  89109, US
702-785-6565
Toll-Free: 800-634-6001
Featured Events:    WSOP WSOPE WPT NAPT EPT LAPT ANZPT UKIPT PCA APPT

Starts Status Tournament Buy-In
Fri, May 24 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Fri, May 24 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Sat, May 25 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Sat, May 25 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Sun, May 26 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Sun, May 26 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Mon, May 27 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Mon, May 27 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Tue, May 28 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Tue, May 28 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Results $130
Wed, May 29 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Wed, May 29 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $240
Thu, May 30 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Thu, May 30 4:00 PM Completed Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results $130
Fri, May 31 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Jun 1 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Jun 1 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $240
Sun, Jun 2 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Sun, Jun 2 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Mon, Jun 3 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Mon, Jun 3 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Six Handed Results $130
Tue, Jun 4 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Tue, Jun 4 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Results $240
Wed, Jun 5 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Wed, Jun 5 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $240
Thu, Jun 6 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Thu, Jun 6 4:00 PM Completed Heads Up - No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Fri, Jun 7 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Fri, Jun 7 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Sat, Jun 8 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Jun 8 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Sun, Jun 9 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Sun, Jun 9 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Mon, Jun 10 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Six Handed Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Mon, Jun 10 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Tue, Jun 11 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Tue, Jun 11 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Results $130
Wed, Jun 12 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Wed, Jun 12 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Thu, Jun 13 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Thu, Jun 13 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Six Max Results $130
Fri, Jun 14 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Fri, Jun 14 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Sat, Jun 15 10:00 AM Completed Seniors - No Limit Hold'em Results $560
Notes: $200,000 Guaranteed 3 Day Event
Sat, Jun 15 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $240
Sun, Jun 16 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $240
Mon, Jun 17 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Mon, Jun 17 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Tue, Jun 18 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Tue, Jun 18 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results $240
Wed, Jun 19 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Wed, Jun 19 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Mixed Max Results $130
Thu, Jun 20 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Six Handed Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Thu, Jun 20 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Fri, Jun 21 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Fri, Jun 21 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Six Max Results $240
Sat, Jun 22 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Jun 22 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Sun, Jun 23 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Sun, Jun 23 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Mon, Jun 24 12:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Mon, Jun 24 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Tue, Jun 25 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Tue, Jun 25 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Tag Team Event Results $240
Wed, Jun 26 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Wed, Jun 26 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Six Max Results $240
Thu, Jun 27 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Thu, Jun 27 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $240
Fri, Jun 28 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Fri, Jun 28 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Sat, Jun 29 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Jun 29 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $240
Sun, Jun 30 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Sun, Jun 30 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Mon, Jul 1 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Mon, Jul 1 4:00 PM Completed Heads Up - No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Tue, Jul 2 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Tue, Jul 2 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Mixed Max Results $240
Wed, Jul 3 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Six Handed Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Wed, Jul 3 4:00 PM Completed Pot Limit Omaha Results $240
Thu, Jul 4 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Thu, Jul 4 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Tag Team Event Results $240
Fri, Jul 5 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Fri, Jul 5 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Survivor Results $240
Sat, Jul 6 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $350
Notes: $30,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Jul 6 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Sun, Jul 7 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Sun, Jul 7 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Mon, Jul 8 12:00 PM Awaiting Results SATELLITE DAY $0
Tue, Jul 9 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Championship Results $1,080
Notes: 5 Day Event $1,000,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Jul 13 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $240
Notes: $20,000 Guaranteed
Sat, Jul 13 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130
Sun, Jul 14 12:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em Results $130
Notes: $10,000 Guaranteed
Sun, Jul 14 4:00 PM Completed No Limit Hold'em DST Results $130








PokerStars Download

Online Poker
Player Highlight
Anton Makievskyi Anton Makievskyi
The sole Ukrainian of the 2011 WSOP November Nine, Anton Makievskyi, is a professional poker player making news. In his first trip to Las Vegas, Anton did amazingly by entering...
Read more...
Blog Coverage


Top Tournaments